UA Golden Bears Boys Soccer

Varsity Schedule 2022

Fall 2022

Past Seasons

OVERALL
8 – 2 – 5

PCT
0.700

STREAK
L 1

CONF.
1 – 1 – 3

PCT
0.500

Mon  Aug 8  7:30 pm
favicon

vs.

Alumni Game

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

Scrimmage
T 1-1

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Tues Aug 9 7:15 pm
St Charles Cardinals

at

St. Charles

Bexley, OH

Scrimmage
L 0-4

HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Fri Aug 12 7:30 pm
Grandview Heights Bobcats

vs.

Grandview Heights (Colin’s Cup)

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

Scrimmage
W 2-0

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Tues Aug 16 7:15 pm
Olentangy Orange Pioneer

at

Olentangy Orange

Olentangy Orange Stadium

Scrimmage
T 0-0

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 20 7:30 pm
Thomas Worthington logo mascot

vs.

Thomas Worthington

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

T 0-0

Tues Aug 23 7:15 pm
Bexley Lions

vs.

Bexley

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

W 2-0

Thur Aug 25 7:15 pm
Dublin Jerome Celtics logo mascot

vs.

Dublin Jerome

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

T 1-1

Tues Aug 30 7:15 pm
Westerville Central Warhawks logo mascot

at

Westerville Central

Westerville, OH

W 3-1

Sat Sept 3 1:00 PM
Beavercreek Beaver

vs.

Beavercreek

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

L 2-3

Tues Sept 6 7:15 pm
Marysville Monarchs

vs.

Marysville

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

W 2-1

Sat Sept 10 1:00 pm
University School logo mascot

at

University School

Hunting Valley, OH

W 1-0

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Tues Sept 13 7:15 pm
Hilliard Bradley Jaguars

at

Hilliard Bradley

Hilliard, OH

T 1-1

OCC Central
Thur Sept 15 7:15 pm
Worthington Kilbourne Wolves

at

Worthington Kilbourne

Worthington Kilbourne Stadium

W 1-0

Tues Sept 20 7:15 pm
Olentangy Liberty Patriot

vs.

Olentangy Liberty

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

W 3-2

OCC Central
Thur Sept 22 7:15 pm
Bishop Watterson Eagles

vs.

Bishop Watterson

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

W 2-1

Thur Sept 29 7:15 pm
Olentangy Orange Pioneer

at

Olentangy Orange

Olentangy Orange Stadium

T 2-2

OCC Central
Tues Oct 4 7:15 pm
Gahanna Lincoln Lions

vs.

Gahanna Lincoln

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

W 6-2

Senior Night
Thur Oct 6 6:00 pm
Dublin Coffman Shamrocks

at

Dublin Coffman

Dublin Coffman Stadium

T 3-3

OCC Central
Tues Oct 11 7:15 pm
Hilliard Davidson Wildcats

at

Hilliard Davidson

Hilliard Davidson Stadium

L 0-1

OCC Central
Wed Oct 12 7:15 pm
Whetstone Braves

at

Whetstone

Braves Stadium
DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS

Post Season Tournament

Central 4 – Sectional/District

Soccer – Boys (Division I)

Tues Oct 18  7:30 pm

West Cowboys

vs.

Columbus West

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

W 5-0

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS

Thur Oct 20 7:00 pm

Briggs Bear

vs.

Columbus Briggs

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

W 12-0

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS

Tues Oct 25 7:30 pm

Worthington Kilbourne Wolves

vs.

Worthington Kilbourne

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

W 4-0

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS

Sat Oct 29
7:00 pm

Hilliard Davidson Wildcats

vs.

Hilliard Davidson

Marysville  IMPACT Stadium

L 0-1

District Final
DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 20 7:30 pm
Thomas Worthington logo mascot

vs.

Thomas Worthington

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

T 0-0

Past Results