UA Golden Bears Boys Soccer

JVB Schedule 2022

Fall 2022

Past Seasons

OVERALL
11 – 3 – 1

PCT
0.767

STREAK
W 5

CONF.
2 – 2 – 0

PCT
0.500

Tues Aug 9 4:00 pm
St Charles Cardinals

at

St. Charles

Bexley, OH

Scrimmage
W 3-0

HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Tues Aug 16 5:30 pm
Olentangy Orange Pioneer

at

Olentangy Orange

Olentangy Orange Stadium

Scrimmage
L 1-2

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Mon Aug 22 6:45 pm
Bexley Lions

vs.

Bexley

Tremont

W 5-1

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Wed Aug 24 6:30 pm
Dublin Jerome Celtics logo mascot

vs.

Dublin Jerome

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

L 0-1

Mon Aug 29 5:30 pm
Westerville Central Warhawks logo mascot

at

Westerville Central

Westerville, OH

W 3-1

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Wed Aug 31 5:30 pm
Westerville North Warriors

at

Westerville North

Westerville, OH

W 3-1

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Sat Sept 3 11:00 AM
Beavercreek Beaver

vs.

Beavercreek

Tremont Stadium

W 1-0

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Thur Sept 8 5:30 pm
StCharles_logo_mascot300

vs.

St. Charles

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium
DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Sat Sept 10 1:00 pm
University School logo mascot

at

University School

Hunting Valley, OH

W 9-0

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Mon Sept 12 5:30 pm
Columbus Academy logo

vs.

Columbus Academy

Burbank Field

CANCELLED

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Wed Sept 14 5:30 pm
Worthington Kilbourne Wolves

at

Worthington Kilbourne

Worthington Kilbourne Stadium

W 4-0

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS |BUY TICKETS
Mon Sept 19 5:30 pm
Olentangy Liberty Patriot

vs.

Olentangy Liberty

Burbank Field

L 1-4

OCC Central
DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Wed Sept 21 5:30 pm
Dublin Jerome Celtics logo mascot

at

Dublin Jerome

Dublin Jerome Stadium

T 1-1

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Wed Sept 28 5:30 pm
Olentangy Orange Pioneer

at

Olentangy Orange

Olentangy Orange Stadium

L 2-3

OCC Central
DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Mon Oct 3 5:30 pm
Gahanna Lincoln Lions

at

Gahanna Lincoln

Blacklick Elementary

W 2-0

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 5 5:30 pm
Dublin Coffman Shamrocks

vs.

Dublin Coffman

Tremont Stadium

W 2-0

OCC Central
DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 8 10:00 am
Olentangy-Berlin-Bears-logo-mascot

at

Olentangy Berlin

Olentangy Bear Stadium

W 3-0

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Mon Oct 10 5:30 pm
Hilliard Davidson Wildcats

at

Hilliard Bradley

Hilliard Bradley Stadium

W 5-0

OCC Central
DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 12 5:30 pm
Westerville South Wildcats logo mascot

at

Westerville South

Westerville South Stadium

W 4-0

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS

Past Results