UA Golden Bears Boys Soccer

JVA Schedule 2022

Fall 2022

Past Seasons

OVERALL
6 – 6 – 2

PCT
0.500

STREAK
W 1

CONF.
2 – 2 – 1

PCT
0.500

Mon  Aug 8  7:30 pm
favicon

vs.

Alumni Game

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

Scrimmage

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Tues Aug 9 5:30 pm
St Charles Cardinals

at

St. Charles

Bexley, OH

Scrimmage
L 0-1

HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Fri Aug 12 5:00 pm
Grandview Heights Bobcats

vs.

Grandview Heights (Colin’s Cup)

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

Scrimmage
W 3-0

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Tues Aug 16 5:30 pm
Olentangy Orange Pioneer

at

Olentangy Orange

Olentangy Orange Stadium

Scrimmage
L 0-4

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 20 5:45 pm
Thomas Worthington logo mascot

vs.

Thomas Worthington

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

Cancelled
Weather

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Tues Aug 23 5:30 pm
Bexley Lions

vs.

Bexley

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

W 2-0

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Thur Aug 25 5:30 pm
Dublin Jerome Celtics logo mascot

vs.

Dublin Jerome

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

L 1-2

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Tues Aug 30 5:30 pm
Westerville Central Warhawks logo mascot

at

Westerville Central

Westerville, OH

L 1-2

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Sat Sept 3 11:00 AM
Beavercreek Beaver

vs.

Beavercreek

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

L 0-1

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Tues Sept 6 5:30 pm
Marysville Monarchs

vs.

Marysville

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

W 4-1

Sat Sept 10 1:00 pm
University School logo mascot

at

University School

Hunting Valley, OH

W 1-0

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Tues Sept 13 5:30 pm
Hilliard Bradley Jaguars

at

Hilliard Bradley

Hilliard, OH

W 3-0

OCC Central
DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Thur Sept 15 5:30 pm
Worthington Kilbourne Wolves

at

Worthington Kilbourne

Worthington Kilbourne Stadium

T 1-1

DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Tues Sept 20 5:30 pm
Olentangy Liberty Patriot

vs.

Olentangy Liberty

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

L 1-3

OCC Central
DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Thur Sept 22 5:45 pm
Bishop Watterson Eagles

vs.

Bishop Waterson

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

W 1-0

Thur Sept 29 5:30 pm
Olentangy Orange Pioneer

at

Olentangy Orange

Olentangy Orange Stadium

L 0-2

OCC Central
DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Tues Oct 4 5:30 pm
Gahanna Lincoln Lions

vs.

Gahanna Lincoln

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

L 0-1

Senior Night
DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 12 5:30 pm
Dublin Coffman Shamrocks

vs.

Dublin Coffman

Marv Moorehead Memorial Stadium

W 5-0

OCC Central
DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Tues Oct 11 5:30 pm
Hilliard Davidson Wildcats

at

Hilliard Davidson

Hilliard Davidson Stadium

T 1-1

OCC Central
DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 12 5:30 pm
Whetstone Braves

at

Whetstone

Braves Stadium
DIRECTIONS | HIGHLIGHTS | BUY TICKETS

Past Results